First She Was Blangry, Now She’s Just A Blag!

My sister has been nagging me to death about not blogging.  I actually sat down to do it the other day and realized that my camera battery was dead and I couldn’t put my pictures on here and seriously, don’t you prefer posts with pictures?  I do!  I will freely admit right now that sometimes when I check in on other people’s blogs, if I scan and see no pics I immediately check right out.

That’s terrible right?  Well, I don’t always do it.  But I can’t deny that I sometimes do.

So, having said that, I would like to leave you this post that has absolutely no pictures in it.  Well except for that one above, but we all know that doesn’t really count does it?  I just threw that in there so you wouldn’t leave when you saw there were no pictures.

But I would just like to say that I’ve got a ton of things to blog about.  Last day of school, my bff’s 40th birthday and our summer vacation (we just got back tonight), just to name a few.  So I plan to be back tomorrow with a post that will include lots of pictures.

And hopefully that nag gem of a sister o’ mine will be quiet delighted.

Just kidding, Sissy.  😉

8 thoughts on “First She Was Blangry, Now She’s Just A Blag!

  1. Becky June 13, 2011 at 8:41 am Reply

    Maybe sis should start a blog. LOL

    • klutzymama June 13, 2011 at 8:44 am Reply

      Lovely idea Becky. 🙂

  2. mel June 13, 2011 at 9:08 am Reply

    KM,
    That was my issue with my blog. I use my phone for pics but my pc refused to talk to it, or it to my PC which ever
    Now I LOVE putting pics in my blogs!
    I hope you had an awesome time on your vacation!
    hugs
    BBB

    • klutzymama June 13, 2011 at 9:58 am Reply

      We did have a blast on vacation. Thanks, Triple B!

  3. Jen June 13, 2011 at 10:19 am Reply

    Looking forward to hearing about everything!

  4. Tana June 13, 2011 at 10:56 am Reply

    hilarious!!!, Maybe you should be a comedian, Sister!!

  5. Christy June 13, 2011 at 11:25 am Reply

    That’s my blog problem…I can’t download pics from my phone!

    So glad you had a good trip! Stay on her, Tana, until she starts blogging regularly again!!

  6. Gretchen June 13, 2011 at 10:12 pm Reply

    Well, I put a picture on my post tonight just form reading your post. I can’t wait to hear about where you ahve been. I missed you:)

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

