She’s So Blangry

My sister is so mad at me right now because I haven’t blogged in forever.  She actually told me tonight that she’s Blangry about it.  Which is very similar to when I get Hangry. (So hungry I’m angry)

Well, there are only 2 more days of school left and I don’t know about schools where you all are, but in these parts, it seems that they like to cram about a bazillion activities into the last 2 weeks of school, so while I have lots of stuff that I could blog about, I just don’t really have the time.  Not to mention that softball has started, so we have practice & games and 4H projects that we are trying to complete before the fair and let me tell you, we will probably be down to the wire on that one!  Then there’s my garden that I am trying to tend to whenever I have a few spare moments.

Here’s an example:

Tomorrow I am subbing for Nanner’s class, so that will take up my entire day.  After school, I will come home, fix a snack for me & the girls, take the dogs out, do some laundry, start getting things ready for the teacher appreciation gifts I am making (can’t wait to show you those!), get supper ready, head off to the ballpark for the girls’ game, come home and actually prepare the teacher appreciation gifts (which will take me all night because of the game being at a very inconvenient time).

So you see, there is no time for blogging, Sister!!!

Don’t make me blangry.  You won’t like me when I’m blangry.

7 thoughts on “She’s So Blangry

  1. mel May 31, 2011 at 9:38 pm Reply

    KM,
    I have missed you! I was just thinking of you yesterday and wondering how you all were!
    hugs
    BBB

    • klutzymama May 31, 2011 at 9:39 pm Reply

      Aw, thanks Triple B. We are here, just busy and I am actually missing being able to blog, so hopefully I’ll be back at it as soon as school is out.

  2. Donna May 31, 2011 at 11:21 pm Reply

    I think all schools like making life difficult at the end of the year..went thru end of the year activities in 3 different schools(elementary,middle and High school), Girls Scouts, Ds’s Baseball starting up, life was pretty hectic back then, but would do it all over in a heartbeat..Enjoy!!

  3. Jen June 1, 2011 at 9:14 am Reply

    Oh, how I feel your pain! I keep thinking of neat things to blog about, but don’t have the time to sit down and do it and by the time this week is over, I fear I will haven forgotten them anyway! We finished teacher gifts last night and I am now cutting out pictures for table decor for the 8th grade party I am hosting in 2 days…YIKES! See you on the other side!

  4. Becky June 1, 2011 at 10:05 am Reply

    Schools over today for my son, but starts back up for my summer semester. It seems like when one thing starts another takes its place. I just roll with it. LOL
    Hand in there, it’ll all get done.
    And I think that Blangry sister should come help tonight. LOL

  5. Becky June 1, 2011 at 10:05 am Reply

    I mean tomorrow night! **sheesh**

  6. Tana June 1, 2011 at 11:31 am Reply

    Well this is hardly even a blog entry…seriously! Come on now! I do so appreciate the incredible hulk pic though. Nice touch! Oh and the Blangry sister has 3 kiddos of her own so she is too busy to go help anyone! 🙂 You see….my job is soooo boring, the only excitement I normally have is reading the blog…..oh, wait, I am at work, should I be actually working?? LOL! 🙂

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

