Mother’s Day

We had an awesome time on Mother’s Day.  Pitch & catch in the yard, a cookout, a walk over to the graveyard to put flowers on my grandmother’s grave, and just spending time together with our loved ones.  I got a ton of pictures, I’ll try to narrow it down as best I can.

Katie practicing her fast-pitch skills

Yogi Berra. Oh, I mean me!

Pretty flowers from my MIL

Brian's Mama

Sister & her kiddos

Sis, Mom & Me

Gettin' down on the Wii

Walking to the graveyard

My Daddy-o

My little Nanner Head

5 thoughts on “Mother’s Day

  1. Gretchen May 8, 2011 at 11:02 pm Reply

    Those pictures are so sweet. I love the one of your MIL playing the Wii – that is awesome!

  2. Jen May 9, 2011 at 9:13 am Reply

    Looks like a great day!

  3. Lillian May 9, 2011 at 2:05 pm Reply

    Looks like you all had a wonderful day! I can’t believe how much the girls look alike now. You can really see that in the pic of all three of you. Love all the pics especially with the one of Kay getting her groove on. LOL! LOVE IT!!

  4. Donna May 9, 2011 at 6:39 pm Reply

    It looks like it was a beautiful day, and what a beautiful family, not only the girls but your nieces,parents, and cannot forget that handsome nephew;)

  5. Becky May 10, 2011 at 7:18 am Reply

    Great pics!
    Beautiful family!
    Lot’s of love and it shows.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

