Prom

These are pictures from my niece’s prom.  Isn’t she beautiful?  I just love her dress.

She went with a group of her friends.  Her friend picked her up & then they went to take pictures at the other girls’ houses, so I don’t have any pictures of the other girls, but here are a few of her and her friend.  I thought she looked so pretty!  I can barely even remember my proms…my old age showing, I guess.

Here she is with her mama.

Doesn’t her friend look adorable too?  I loved the black & white look.  Not to mention the fact that those are their school’s colors.  🙂

6 thoughts on “Prom

  1. Becky May 5, 2011 at 9:01 am Reply

    Yes, she is VERY beautiful!
    I hope she has beautiful memories of the night, too.

  2. Tana May 5, 2011 at 11:44 am Reply

    My baby girl is all grown up!! She looks like a princess in these pictures!! 🙂

  3. Lillian May 5, 2011 at 1:46 pm Reply

    Very beautiful! I loved the dress too and her hair. I cannot believe she is old enough to be going to prom. They grow up so fast.

  4. Becky (stinkylemsky) May 5, 2011 at 8:03 pm Reply

    She looks so classy! After walking by so many hoochy dresses in the department stores, I have to say, these dresses are SO MUCH more beautiful! 🙂 Your neice has great taste!

  5. Gretchen May 6, 2011 at 7:30 am Reply

    She does look beautiful. And I agree, her dress is so classy. She looks so grown up. I can’t believe it.

  6. Jen May 7, 2011 at 9:50 am Reply

    Beautiful and classy!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

