When Nanner Grows Up

I had an interesting conversation with Hannah tonight.  I asked her what she wanted to be when she grows up.  It went like this:

Me:  Nanner, what do you want to be when you grow up?

Hannah:  Maybe a dentist.

Me:  Oh yeah?  That’s a good one.

Hannah:  Or a vegetarian.

Me:  Oh really?  A vegetarian?  Don’t you like to eat steak and pork chops and all that good stuff?

Hannah (with a bewildered look on her face): Yeah…I like animals, so I thought a vegetarian would be a good job for me.

😀

4 thoughts on “When Nanner Grows Up

  1. Gretchen May 3, 2011 at 9:59 pm Reply

    Love IT!

  2. Jen May 4, 2011 at 7:29 am Reply

    Too Cute!

  3. mel May 4, 2011 at 6:18 pm Reply

    ya know KM, I should know not to read your posts when my head hurts… yet i just can not stop myself!

    Love it
    hugs
    GBB

  4. Becky May 5, 2011 at 8:57 am Reply

    ***snicker***
    I wanted to be a vegetarian when I grew up, too.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

