Here’s The Proof

At first I couldn’t believe that someone would mistake me for a man.  It was an outrage to my womanhood.  I may be a tomboy at heart, but I AM a girl after all!

But then…I started thinking…and I have to admit that I can see it now.

I offer you the following as proof:

Exhibit A

Exhibit B

 

And there you have it, folks.   I could definitely be Tony Danza’s twin.  I am feeling the urgent need to grow my hair long and start wearing frilly dresses and high heels in place of my usual jeans/t-shirt/tennis shoes get-up.

8 thoughts on “Here’s The Proof

  1. Gretchen December 12, 2010 at 2:53 am Reply

    I am about to pee my pants you are ridiculously hilarious.

  2. Christy December 12, 2010 at 5:02 am Reply

    I am laughing so hard right now…I am crying! Is Tony your long lost brother?! Okay you really could pass as his sister!

  3. Susan December 12, 2010 at 5:18 am Reply

    Oh you are so funny and the farthest thing from manly…so funny!!

  4. Holly December 13, 2010 at 12:41 pm Reply

    Thanks for coming to visit my blog! I’ve been looking through yours and I have to say, we have a lot in common. I’m from a little town in Indiana too and I miss it like crazy! Tony Danza? Really? I don’t see it.

  5. Tana December 13, 2010 at 4:22 pm Reply

    TOO FUNNY!!!!!!!! Seriously, I am crying right now!!!!!

  6. Becky December 14, 2010 at 2:39 pm Reply

    No way!! I don’t see it!!
    Twin sister….MAYBE.
    You are too funny!!

  7. Kristi Smith December 28, 2010 at 10:17 pm Reply

    Wow . . . you just need to part your hair in the middle and it’s like looking in a mirror. lol j/k

    You are so funny.

  8. Averyl December 31, 2010 at 2:13 pm Reply

    I need to read that post, but I love your idea of a Celebrity Dude Doppelganger! : )

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

