Toofless

I have never seen a kid more determined NOT to lose a tooth in my life!  Does she not get the point that if you pull the tooth then you get cash????

This tooth is literally hanging out and she won’t pull it nor will she let anyone else touch it.

I will tell you one thing, friends.  She’s not going to school tomorrow with that snaggle-tooth hanging, so it’s coming out tonight.  Even if I have to go in there and yank it while she’s asleep and tell her in the morning that the tooth fairy was sick of waiting on it.  I will do it, people.  Oh yes.  I will.

OH!  Crisis averted.  She just pulled it as I was typing this.  😀

2 thoughts on “Toofless

  1. Jen November 18, 2010 at 8:18 pm Reply

    Tee Hee…pulling it out when she is sleeping sounds like something I would do as well.

  2. Becky November 19, 2010 at 12:48 pm Reply

    Cute!!
    My youngest worried himself at school all day that he would lose his tooth and swallow it. He wouldn’t eat lunch, even though I was there to eat with him that day. When he got home he took a drink of kool-aid and you guessed it…he swallowed it. Poor thing was so upset!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

