So Busy!

Well, I haven’t had time to blog lately.  We’ve been so busy with T-Ball and Fast Pitch. I still need to get the garden planted.  I did make time to sit down and interview my dad for the first installment on the Johnny & Louise story.  I just need to get some pictures scanned in and finish up the writing, so hopefully I’ll have something on that soon.

I can’t wait for school to be out so we can just chill for a bit.  The days are getting a bit harried and I think it’s just because the end is near and we just really want to get busy enjoying our summer and forget about school for awhile.

In the meantime, I will leave you with a picture of Hannah trying to look at her nose.

Someone should tell her that her nose is not located next to her ear.

2 thoughts on “So Busy!

  1. Jen May 14, 2010 at 8:28 pm Reply

    I can hardly wait until summer is here as ewll…I need a NAP!

  2. Jen May 14, 2010 at 8:29 pm Reply

    Oops…see, I DO need a nap…the comment was supposed to read “summer is here as WELL”.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

