Let’s Break

Nah, I don’t mean like that.  Sheesh, what am I, made of rubber?  What do you people want from me, for Pete’s sake?!

No, just teasin’.   It’s time for me to take another break.  I’ve got jam to can, a big ol’ bunch of beans to make and freeze and homemade fruit rollups to attempt, among other things around here that desperately need my attention.

So, I’m going to take a short hiatus.  I’ll be back soon and in the meantime, I’ll still be checking in on all y’all’s blogs.  See ya soon!

8 thoughts on “Let’s Break

  1. Christy March 20, 2010 at 10:44 pm Reply

    I’ll miss ya! Did you get a good deal on fruit somewhere?? That’s great…especially for this time of year!!!

    • klutzymama March 20, 2010 at 10:47 pm Reply

      Kroger had blackberries on sale this week. I bought some since I’ve never done them by myself (only with Gretchen’s help). I’m trying to get some practice in before it’s time to start canning for real!

  2. Jen March 20, 2010 at 11:51 pm Reply

    Have fun! Can’t wait to hear what you accomplished!

  3. mel March 21, 2010 at 1:27 pm Reply

    Well have a great time sweetie.
    hugs
    mel

  4. Tana March 22, 2010 at 12:10 pm Reply

    WELL GREAT!!!!!! This totally is NOT ok with me! I will just have to call you everyday (more than I already do) to get the scoop on your life! 🙂
    Love ya, Sister

    • klutzymama March 22, 2010 at 12:29 pm Reply

      yes, I figured that you would hound me until I posted again. 🙂 JK

  5. shannon March 23, 2010 at 6:32 pm Reply

    Oh, I want your recipe for all of those, and pictures (if you have them). Enjoy the process!!!!

  6. Fencepost March 23, 2010 at 7:26 pm Reply

    I hope you get lots accomplished and some time for yourself, too!!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

