Free Printables

I can’t remember how I stumbled across this site a few weeks ago, but it is wonderful.  There are tons of free printables on there.  I use it for my calendar/planner pages and lots of other things.  The girls like to go to the ‘Teachers’ section and print out different forms to play school with.  There are literally tons of different things on there that can be very useful.  Canning labels, games, gift tags, stationery, etc.  Go here to check it out.  I love the fact that instead of having to go to a store and buy a whole pack of stationery, I can just  print one as needed.  There are also some forms on there that you pay for, but those come in Word.doc format and then you can edit them to your liking.  I just use the free ones.  Check it out.

9 thoughts on “Free Printables

  1. shannon January 12, 2010 at 6:57 pm Reply

    I LOVE that site… it totally rocks!

    • klutzymama January 13, 2010 at 1:35 am Reply

      Maybe I found it from you…did you already know about it? I can’t remember how I found it.

  2. Fencepost January 12, 2010 at 7:12 pm Reply

    On my way! Thanks!!

  3. Tana January 12, 2010 at 7:19 pm Reply

    Cool….where do you find this stuff?
    The kids will love these, thanks SISTER!

    • klutzymama January 13, 2010 at 1:37 am Reply

      If you go to http://www.printablepaper.net you can even print out lined notebook paper and more kids games. Katie and I printed out the battleship game and played it tonight and Nanner and I printed out the tic-tac-toe pages. I know you can draw a tic-tac-toe board very easily, but its cooler to the kids when its printed out. It prints like 9 boards on one page.

  4. Jen January 12, 2010 at 10:28 pm Reply

    Love it! Another excuse to NOT clean my house! Thanks! Hope you’re feeling better.

    • klutzymama January 13, 2010 at 1:38 am Reply

      Thanks Jen – I am feeling a big improvement today!

  5. Christy January 13, 2010 at 9:37 pm Reply

    thanks!! That site looks great!!!

  6. The Cotton Wife January 14, 2010 at 12:24 am Reply

    Fun!! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

