Hiatus

You may have noticed that I have been increasingly absent from cyber-space lately.

School has started and I’m not finding much free time to blog right now.  I also have been suffering from the triple B.  Big-time Blog Burnout.  So, I’m taking some time off, but promise to be back as soon as things settle down a little and we get back into a set routine.

I’m trying to check in on all of you, even if I’m not commenting as much as usual, but I try to make it quick when I sit down at the computer.

Talk to ya’ll soon!

4 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. Christy August 19, 2009 at 9:30 pm Reply

    I miss ya!!

  2. Fencepost August 19, 2009 at 9:39 pm Reply

    I miss ya, too!

  3. Kristi Smith August 24, 2009 at 3:08 pm Reply

    There are only so many hours in a day . . . and I like to sleep, so I hear you!

    Hope to see you soon.

  4. kathy@brazoscowgirl September 11, 2009 at 1:13 am Reply

    Everyone needs a break, especially if you blog. I think your brain just goes dry. You get sick of the grind, the reason you started it (for fun) has left you. At least that is the way it is with me.

    Glad you are back, and yes you are missed. School gives more blog time if I manage better. But some days it is all I can do is to get my email.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

