Country Bob’s All-Purpose Sauce

bottles_allpurp

Are you familiar with Country Bob’s sauce?  If not, then you are missing out.  We LOVE Country Bob’s sauce in this house.  I use it for everything from beef stew to baked beans and lots of other things in between.

I was recently on their website browsing the recipes and decided to send them an email telling them how much we enjoyed their sauce.  And do you know that those nice folks sent me coupons for 5 free bottles!  I can’t tell you how excited I was about that!

So, if you haven’t tried their sauce, I encourage you to.  And you can check out their recipes and more about the company here.

5 thoughts on “Country Bob’s All-Purpose Sauce

  1. Fencepost June 29, 2009 at 7:11 pm Reply

    Never heard of it.
    I’m off to check it out!
    Thanks!

  2. dar June 29, 2009 at 7:22 pm Reply

    Nope, haven’t heard of it but will take a look around to see if they sell it around here so I can try it out. Sounds like really nice people too to send you coupons :-))

  3. Christy June 30, 2009 at 3:15 am Reply

    We love that stuff too!! It’s great on burgers, while grilling them!! Gee…I never thought about telling them!! Maybe I should!!

  4. heathermiller June 30, 2009 at 3:33 am Reply

    Umm… I am truly scared of anything that says “All Purpose Sauce”!

  5. Kristi Smith July 1, 2009 at 2:29 am Reply

    What a nice surprise!!!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

