Truth For Life

My dad has turned me on to Alistair Begg and the Truth For Life website.  Have you guys heard of it?  Each day you can listen to a 20 minute broadcast.  Right now they are in the book of Luke.  I have really enjoyed listening to the broadcasts and I’m planning to continue listening once I’m back home.

Here’s a link to today’s broadcast.  If you’ve been thinking about a daily devotional, I highly recommend it.  Plus, I love the guy’s accent!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

