I Beleeb I Hab A Code

Or at least a sinus infection.  Every time I bend over (even slightly) my head feels like it will explode.  The left side of my face hurts, even my teeth on that side hurt!

We still have insurance until the end of this month, so I’m going to hit up the doctor for some antibiotics tomorrow.

I also wanted to share something with you.  Back in 1989, our town was featured in an Arby’s commercial.  It was called the Ban The Burger Campaign.  The premise was that an entire mid-western town had banned eating burgers and were eating fresh Arby’s sandwiches in it’s place.  My cousin, who was probably 4 or 5 at the time (maybe a little older) was in the commercial.  It was so funny!

Anyway, this weekend at the high school, they are showing the commercial up on a big screen in the gymnasium before the basketball game and serving Arby’s sandwiches.  We are going to go watch and I can’t wait!  I’ve been trying to find the commercial online so I can post it on my blog, but so far no luck.

One thought on “I Beleeb I Hab A Code

  1. Kristi Smith February 13, 2009 at 6:58 pm Reply

    I love Arby’s. Got me a roast beef with swiss cheese the other day! 😉 Yeah, not so healthy, I haven’t been very good lately.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

