Hurry Up, Spring!

We are so bored!  We want to go outside!  We are an outside kind of family and we haven’t had any real snow accumulation yet, so there’s really nothing fun to do out there right now.

Hannah and I have played board game after board game.  We’ve stalked the library so often that I think they may be considering a restraining order against us.

So, today we resorted to taking pictures of each other to pass the time.

101_3211

101_3217

101_3219

101_3215

101_3212

101_32161

Yeah.  Like I said, hurry up spring!  We’re getting desperate over here!

4 thoughts on “Hurry Up, Spring!

  1. Becky January 12, 2009 at 6:31 pm Reply

    Oh girl. I feel for ya! I am ready for spring, too. But for a different reason. I HATE THE COLD!
    I don’t have time to be bored. Maybe I should send some of my stuff up to you. You know, kill two birds with one stone. tee hee

  2. Gretchen January 12, 2009 at 10:26 pm Reply

    So do you really look that good everyday at home? Man, I have a lot of work to do? And I agree I can’t wait until it gets warmer.

  3. klutzymama January 12, 2009 at 10:48 pm Reply

    Gret – Ha ha! No, I most definitely have my sweat pants days too. It just so happens that we had to run some errands today!

  4. Maggie January 13, 2009 at 3:37 am Reply

    I hear ya! I am so ready for Spring. I can’t wait to get out there and shovel some compost (my newest hobby)! We haven’t even gotten to February yet… sigh.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

