There’s A Witch In The Library

101_3202

And it belongs to me.

101_3204

We walked down to the library today and I just couldn’t convince her not to wear it.

Well, I didn’t really try that hard to convince her, I mean who am I to question the imagination of a child?  I say if you’re 4 years old and want to wear a witch hat in January, then so be it!

I love going to the library.  Even though ours is small and not that quiet, it’s still fun and breaks up the monotony of the day.

101_3198

3 thoughts on “There’s A Witch In The Library

  1. Becky January 5, 2009 at 11:55 pm Reply

    I agree! Let her be a witch for a day. Who’s it gonna hurt?
    So cute!!

  2. 50s Housewife January 6, 2009 at 3:29 am Reply

    Awww! She looks so cute! Reminds me of when my now teenage son was about 2 and insisted on wearing his Batman costume to the grocery store.

  3. Gretchen January 6, 2009 at 1:56 pm Reply

    I love the hat. I wish our library was within walking distance.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

