Still On The Mend

I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth.  Really I haven’t.  But just when I thought we were all doing better over here, it seems that Katie is still trying to fight off a nasty cold.  I kept her home from school one day last week and she seemed to be coming out of it.  But last night, she took a turn for the worse and was coughing, sneezing and sniffling ALL NIGHT.  I know she didn’t sleep well and neither did I.  So, I may be gone for a few more days, but I’m still gonna try to keep up on reading everyone’s blogs when I have a few moments to myself in the evenings.

See ya soon!

3 thoughts on “Still On The Mend

  1. Becky December 14, 2008 at 2:38 pm Reply

    Saying a prayer that Katie gets over this soon and you both get some rest!

  2. Gretchen December 14, 2008 at 8:56 pm Reply

    I hope Katie feels better soon!

  3. Kristi Smith December 16, 2008 at 3:59 am Reply

    I am sorry. I have a cold too. I am whiney when I am sick. 😦

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

