The Blanket Monster

Brian really freaked Willie out the other night.  He stuck the blanket over his head and started saying “Wiiilllieeee…Wiilllieee” in a real spooky voice and Willie went nuts.  He was jumping around and barking.  It was so funny.  I especially like the last picture where Brian takes the blanket off his head and is apologizing to Willie for scaring him.

101_2714

101_2716

101_2720

101_2722

101_2723

101_2724

Oh and I didn’t crop any of these, so please pretend that you didn’t see all the clutter on my floor and the naked baby doll sitting on her potty seat.  Thank you.

4 thoughts on “The Blanket Monster

  1. Becky November 26, 2008 at 2:13 am Reply

    I crop the crap out of my pictures, too.
    If you only knew the things that hide in the corners of the pics. tee hee
    I love messing with the dogs. They are so funny. They’re not sure whether to attack or run away.

  2. Maggie November 26, 2008 at 11:17 am Reply

    Ha! You guys are a hoot! 🙂 Poor, poor Willie Nelson…

  3. Kathy@brazoscowgirl November 27, 2008 at 4:11 am Reply

    I love Naked dolls, from my mom’s and brother’s stories that was my favorite way to dress them. Every girl I know has a naked doll somewhere, and they are well loved.

    The potty chair that is a creative child!

    Our Pancho and Lefty love the blanket monster as well, somehow they are always convinced it is a stranger!

  4. Kristi Smith November 28, 2008 at 6:33 pm Reply

    Our husbands are weird. Matt likes to pull his shirt on top of his head to freak T-Bone out.

    I love seeing people’s clutter, so I know that I am not the only one.

    Willie Nelson is bigger than I thought he was, he has a funny tail too. I imagine that is what T-Bone’s tail would have looked like if they hadn’t chopped it off!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

