And It’s Over Before It Ever Even Started

Well, unbeknownst to me, my husband leaves the house before 5 AM!  I love him and all, but getting up before 5 AM?  Madness!

So, I have come up with Plan B.  Plan B is that I am going to make up and freeze some breakfast sandwiches that he can just pop in the microwave in the morning.  At least I’ll know that he’ll be getting some nutrition in the morning.

You can find the breakfast sandwiches over at my clever cousin’s blog, here.

I am still going to get up at 5, though.  I need to get back into my daily bible reading and I’ve been letting that slip lately.  I also try to start a load of laundry and unload the dishwasher every morning and this will allow me to do this in less of a rush.  Plus I will have more time for blog reading or reading with the girls before school.

And perhaps I will also have time to find and post the birthday party pictures!

2 thoughts on “And It’s Over Before It Ever Even Started

  1. Becky November 20, 2008 at 11:41 pm Reply

    Well, it wasn’t for lack of “want to”!!
    Good try, Klutzymamma!!

  2. Kristi Smith November 22, 2008 at 4:10 am Reply

    5 am????????????? Ack. I never see 5 am. Although tonight, one of our staff called in and I am working a half shift, 3 to 8 am, so I guess I will see 5 for once!!!! 😉

    What time do you go to bed? I like to stay up until midnight, so I could not to 5 am on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

