Halloween Jackpot!

A week or so ago, I won a drawing over at Twisted Fencepost. I love Becky’s blog and I was so surprised that I actually won something!

She said the prize was a few Halloween goodies. So, I thought I was getting a couple of bags of candy and a cute dish or something like that. I was so excited when I opened the box and found this:


Thank you so much Becky! It’s an awesome prize and way beyond what I expected.

You should go over and pay a visit to Becky’s blog. She’s got lots of great pictures and fun stories.

2 thoughts on “Halloween Jackpot!

  1. Beckynsc October 26, 2008 at 12:28 pm Reply

    You are so very welcome! I’m glad you enjoy the goodies. The towel and the oven mitt, I made myself. I would have sent chocolate, but I was afraid it would melt.

  2. Kristi Smith October 27, 2008 at 2:34 am Reply

    That was an awesome prize! Lucky you!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

