Goodbye To You, Sassy New Do. It’s Been Real.

Hello there.

Say goodbye to the sassy haircut and hello to many long months of growing it back out! It’s not that I don’t like my new haircut. I like it! I love it even! But what I don’t like is having to continuously monitor and spray and lift it all day long!

I have VERY thick hair and in order for me to keep this style looking the way it should, I have to constantly mess with it. It’s so heavy that it just does not want to defy the laws of gravity all day long, as this hairstyle clearly requires.

Now, I’m not gonna go crazy and go back to this look or anything,

but I’m thinking of something in between that and the way it is now…???

I don’t know, but what I do know is that I have many months of terrible looking, trying-to-grow-it-out hair ahead of me!!!

And it has just occurred to me that I am very vain. My last two posts have been nothing but me and my hair/fashion woes! Ah, well…that’s the beauty of having your very own blog, I guess. 🙂 All Me, All The Time! Just kidding, I promise posts about other more important things are coming soon. Like, the fact that we are having near record highs right now! Remember that turtleneck Hannah was wearing last week? Well, we’re in the high 80’s right now. I hear there’s a cool down on the way, I sure hope so!

One thought on “Goodbye To You, Sassy New Do. It’s Been Real.

  1. Beckynsc October 12, 2008 at 9:18 pm Reply

    Well, the new do is cute.
    Personally, I like the long hair better. I’m kinda partial to long hair. Maybe it’s cause I CAN’T GET MY HAIR TO GROW!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

