Thoughts on “Tagged” Comments

Well, I was going to respond to every body’s comments individually, but then decided to just do a separate post. I really enjoyed reading everyone’s random things. Those kind of things are always fun. So, here’s what I have to say about all of yuns.

Mom – I see that you love laying in your porch swing after a hard day at work. But what I would like to know is if you ever miss flying through the air in a porch swing and crashing to the ground?

Kristi – Black parachute pants and red jelly shoes – clearly you were the trend setter at your high school!

Becky – singing on stage with a band – very cool! I used to like Gilligan’s Island too. I thought the professor was cute!

Chris – I have a tendency also to befriend people who are older than me. I admire that you like to plan parties and such. I totally dread doing things like that.

Sis – I don’t know how you can be a member of this family and hate college basketball.  It’s just shameful.

Well, that was so fun! I hope I get tagged again in the future so we can play again!

One thought on “Thoughts on “Tagged” Comments

  1. Beckynsc August 22, 2008 at 12:50 pm Reply

    I have always been drawn to the underdog. Gilligan was my favorite.
    The first time I sang on stage, my knees were shaking so bad I thought I would fall off my heels! Quite an experience. I was so weak from shaking I wasn’t sure I could walk off stage and back to my seat. Now, when I remember those feelings, it is hilarious. Then, it wasn’t funny at all!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

