Summer Breeze…Makes Me Feel Fine…

We’ve been enjoying beautiful, sunny weather in the low 80’s the last couple of days. We’ve been busy riding our bikes, walking the dogs, practicing our golf swings in the back yard, going to the pool and just generally enjoying lots of summertime activities.

Due to the fact that we are doing all of these wonderful things, I may not be posting as much.  I’ve recently started feeling a little blogged down 🙂 with trying to squeeze in a post every night.

I have the slumber party coming up Saturday night, which I am real excited for.  And I promise to get lots of blogworthy pictures.  Hopefully, I will get something posted before I leave for New York on Wednesday bright and early at 4 AM!

Anyway, in the event that I do not get anything posted before I leave, hope everyone has a great week and I will be back on Sunday night, refreshed and ready to blog!

7 thoughts on “Summer Breeze…Makes Me Feel Fine…

  1. Kristi Smith July 25, 2008 at 1:56 am Reply

    I completely understand. I don’t blog nearly as much as I used to, and I never posted every day. Hope you have fun at the slumber party without me. 😉

    P.S. I had chipmunks on my shoulders today.

  2. klutzymama July 25, 2008 at 1:05 pm Reply

    Kristi,
    Sounds like you are becoming one with nature. Better to have a chipmunk than a chip on your shoulder! 🙂 Ba Dum Bum!

  3. Kristi Smith July 25, 2008 at 4:07 pm Reply

    HA! That was a good one. 😉

  4. Christy July 25, 2008 at 7:56 pm Reply

    Have lots of fun!!!!

  5. The Cotton Wife July 25, 2008 at 8:48 pm Reply

    I miss 80 degree weather!

  6. Christy July 28, 2008 at 2:27 pm Reply

    I love your new blog design! and..the picture at the top is TOOO cute!!

  7. klutzymama July 28, 2008 at 2:29 pm Reply

    Thank you Christy! I was kinda tired of the old one. I’m not real sure about this one yet, but I wanted something where I could have a picture of the girls at the top.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

