Feast Your Eyes Upon This Little Beauty

Here is your prize, Heather. You should be receiving it very soon! I know, I know – I’ve really outdone myself with this prize!

Actually, I desperately wanted to find something around here that could be connected to Lost, seeing as you are a fellow Lost Head. Like an airplane or something like that. But alas, I could not. So I opted instead for a blast from our past with the Care Bear, but as you now know, Willie ate it.

So, here it is. A teeny tiny Coke glass. I put the biz card next to it, so you could tell how small it is. And I don’t give it out lightly as it is a nickel toss trophy. Perhaps you can find a home for it on your desk. To serve as a little reminder of the time when you really won big and cashed in on Klutzy Mama!

Oh and I’m also putting this inside the glass, in honor of your recent vacation to the beach! Hope you guys have a blast!

Oh and this is totally irrelevant, but doesn’t this couch look like shrimp? My home page is set to the Weather Channel website so I can check the weather for the day each morning and this was a pop-up. If you just look at it real quick and then look away, it totally looks like shrimp! Ha ha! Cracks me up!

4 thoughts on “Feast Your Eyes Upon This Little Beauty

  1. Little Sister July 21, 2008 at 1:57 pm Reply

    As I was scrolling past the new blog to check out comments on old blogs I actually glanced at that and I did think it was shrimp! I even said to myself ” that had better not be shrimp, I hate seafood! ” TOO FUNNY!!

    I love BATMAN!! 😉

    That one was for you Sis!

  2. thecottonwife July 21, 2008 at 5:48 pm Reply

    Well, as long as it doesn’t smell like shrimp, I guess.

    🙂

  3. Kristi Smith July 23, 2008 at 4:44 am Reply

    I love shrimp. 🙂

  4. Random « Klutzy Mama August 19, 2010 at 12:05 am Reply

    […] no, I’m lying.  I did a giveaway once, long ago, but it doesn’t really count because it was lame and I was just trying to get rid […]

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

