My Mom Has My Camera

I really wanted to put a picture on here of the fabulous prize that Heather won from the trivia question the other day. You’ll laugh. You’ll cry (at the pathetic-ness of it!). But my mom is borrowing my camera. Their bathroom ceiling fell in the other day (apparently they had a leak) and she borrowed it to take some pictures.

So, instead I’m just a putting a few random pictures on here for your viewing pleasure.

Here are my little kitchen helpers! Aren’t they cute?

My little Katie Bug – just look at that stance!

Here we have my husband and my brother-in-law building a playhouse for the girls.

And here is the finished product!

All ready for church! They look so sweet and innocent here…ha!

Hopefully tomorrow I will reveal the wonderfully exciting prize! Prepare to be amazed, people.

7 thoughts on “My Mom Has My Camera

  1. littlesister999 July 10, 2008 at 3:03 pm Reply

    Very nice pix! I have to give a shout out to my cute hubby! He rocks! I love the pic of the girls in the kitchen! Very sweet!

  2. twistedfencepost July 10, 2008 at 7:49 pm Reply

    Your girls are adorable. I wish I had a playhouse like that when I was little. Maybe I would have spent more time doing girl stuff. Instead I was a tomboy, climbing trees.

  3. MistyDerringer July 10, 2008 at 7:55 pm Reply

    Man, they did a great job on the playhouse. You must be proud. Cute pics! Thanks for sharing.

  4. klutzymama July 10, 2008 at 8:19 pm Reply

    Twistedfencepost – I was a major tomboy too! That’s why I sometimes I have a hard time understanding the “girlyness” of my Katie. She’s about as girly as they come!

  5. Gretchen July 11, 2008 at 3:28 am Reply

    That playhouse is awesome!

  6. Kristi Smith July 11, 2008 at 8:49 pm Reply

    It’s tomorrow! I am prepared to be amazed!!!

    Did my family scare you off? 😉

    Cute photos.

  7. Kristi Smith July 12, 2008 at 3:07 am Reply

    ACK! I forgot to say what a great playhouse!!!!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

