More Senior Pics

Okay, so the birthday party senior pics made me decide that I needed to pull some out of the archives, so here you go…

Oh how very lovely, so simple…so serene. (Actually, my eyes appear to be bugging out of my head…)

And nothing says ‘Class’ like having your senior pic taken next to a Bud Light sign. Hey, we were at the bowling alley…we had to use what props were available to us!

Let us not leave out the shot where you get your class ring all up in the picture!

And last, but by no means least, the BFF picture. I actually had this exact pose in my senior pictures, only with my boyfriend, not my best friend. Cause we were in it to win it, of course.

11 thoughts on “More Senior Pics

  1. Kristi Smith July 7, 2008 at 4:02 am Reply

    Those completely crack me up. I have never seen senior pics with a boyfriend, although I have seen it done with twins. I want to see your real senior photos!!!

  2. klutzymama July 7, 2008 at 4:07 am Reply

    Oh my sweet mercy, Kristi! How I wish you could see my real senior pics! My hair alone would probably send you into fits of laughter! It was a towering mountain of Aqua-Net and bangs! If only I had a scanner or something I would love to put them on here. And I actually ended up marrying the boyfriend. It ended after a year and a half…as I said before, we were in it to win it.

  3. Kristi Smith July 7, 2008 at 4:18 am Reply

    LOL! Go get a scanner! Have you seen my hair photos on my blog? I bet you couldn’t win a hair competition with me!!!

    Hijack . . . I was watching Andy Griffith the other day and Matt asked me who Ernest T. Bass was! I was in shock, he had never seen an Andy Griffith episode with Ernest T. Bass!!!

  4. klutzymama July 7, 2008 at 4:25 am Reply

    Okay, I’m gonna have to check out the hair photos. Do you mean old photos? Because I know I couldn’t win a current hair competition with you…your hair is gorgeous! You need to be gettin’ that stuff into a Pantene commercial!

    NO WAY! He doesn’t know “It’s Me! It’s Me! It’s Ernest T!”? That is almost completely unbelievable!

    And I love to “Hootie Hoo”! That is almost always the greeting that Julie and I use when seeing each other.

  5. Kristi Smith July 7, 2008 at 4:34 am Reply

    Okay here is a link to a layout I made, will take me a sec to find the blog with the hair.

    http://www.twopeasinabucket.com/pg.asp?cmd=display&layout_id=995254

  6. Kristi Smith July 7, 2008 at 4:35 am Reply

    oops, you will have to copy and paste that.

  7. Kristi Smith July 7, 2008 at 4:36 am Reply

    oh, I guess you don’t.

  8. littlesister999 July 8, 2008 at 2:14 pm Reply

    Senior pics, oh yes, great fun! I am so glad I cut my hair after seeing these pics! Goodness. I would love it if you could put your old “hair” photos on here! When I was working on Mom’s photo albums yesterday I came across a lot of your old hair! It looked like it would break if you touched it. Dry and brittle! Those were the good ole days!

  9. klutzymama July 8, 2008 at 2:18 pm Reply

    Oh Sister! I’m going to forward you a link to Kristi’s blog so you can see her hair! It was HUGE! Way bigger than mine…you will crack up!

  10. Single Tasking It « Klutzy Mama July 23, 2009 at 1:36 am Reply

    […] Ju and my cousin, Kristen.  And the slumber party last weekend (we ended up getting some great new senior pictures to add to our […]

  11. Slumber Party 2009 « Klutzy Mama September 25, 2009 at 1:48 pm Reply

    […] party on her birthday.  It is so much fun and we usually use that opportunity to get some new senior pictures […]

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

