Helmet Heads

You guys don’t know the BEGGING that I had to do for Brian to let me take this picture.

He came strutting into the room with Katie’s bicycle helmet on and I kind of gave a short little chuckle, as if to say “Ha. That’s cute, but not so hilarious that I would want to capture it on film or anything.” and then tried to secretly slink out of the room and he said “I’ll have it off before you get back in here with that camera.”

I said, “Don’t be a baby! Let me take a picture, it’s so funny!”

He said “You’re just gonna put it on the blog so you and your B-52’s or whatever you call ’em can make fun of me!”

And I said “Yes, you’re right, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE let me do it!”

So here is Brian wearing Katie’s Polly Pocket bicycle helmet.

And now here’s me. (I don’t mind at all being made fun of, I’m used to it. In fact, I welcome it – oh and try not to look at the ugly wall patching job in the background -we’re gonna paint that room soon, I promise!)

And we didn’t want to leave Buster out. He looks the best of all!

One thought on “Helmet Heads

  1. thecottonwife June 9, 2008 at 1:44 pm Reply

    You are ADORABLE!!

    I love it when my husband puts funny things on his head.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

