Need A New Umbrella

It’s been raining for two days. So last night I went to take Willie out and grabbed my trusty umbrella. It’s one of those huge ones. We were walking all around the yard and I kept feeling rain drops hitting my head. At first, I thought it was just rain blowing in sideways, but then I looked up and found that I had a huge hole in my umbrella.

Such is my life.

How stupid did I look walking around in my back yard with a huge, gaping hole in my umbrella? And why did I not notice it when I opened it? Well I know why. If I had noticed the hole, then I would have been able to spare myself some potential embarrassment. And as you know, that’s just not how I roll.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

