Today In Pictures

Man, we had such a great day today! Katie learned how to ride her bike with no training wheels last night, so this morning after breakfast, we went over to a church that is close by and the girls rode their bikes in the parking lot.

Then we came home and had a picnic lunch in the backyard. We feasted on salami sandwiches, pickles, chips, cheese and cantaloupe. Yum!

After we ate, we took turns reading to each other…

Then it was off to the swingset for more fun!

I’m glad we got so much fun stuff in today because I think we’re looking at rain tomorrow!

5 thoughts on “Today In Pictures

  1. Gretchen May 7, 2008 at 2:31 am Reply

    So sweet, I love the picnic. I can’t believe she can ride without training wheels. Also, you are an awesome photographer!

  2. klutzymama May 7, 2008 at 2:34 am Reply

    Thanks! I’m really enjoying this blogging thing…I’m trying to figure out how to get video from my digital camera onto my blog, but having some trouble. Have you done this before?

  3. Little Sister May 7, 2008 at 12:19 pm Reply

    Beautiful pix! And I love the new avatar! I still can’t figure out why mine has changed!!

  4. Little Sister May 7, 2008 at 1:10 pm Reply

    Give me my batman back!! LOL!

  5. Gretchen May 7, 2008 at 4:44 pm Reply

    Here is a link that might interest you: http://www.todaysdailydose.com/search/label/CVS. She was the one who got me more into the CVS thing! Also you may already have read this, but check out the CVS 101 link on Money Saving Moms.

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

