New Words

This is just a quick note, I wanted to get it down before I forgot about it. For some reason Hannah has started putting the sound “ba” in front of stuff. Like when I make something she doesn’t like for supper she says it “ba-sgusting”. And just now she told me that she was not “ba-kidding”. I’ve also heard “ba-scary”, “ba-serious” and “ba-rude”. And she is also using “smokin'” as an adjective for everything. She’ll say “I’m so smokin’ cold!” or “It was so smokin’ rainy!” She cracks me up, I wonder how long before she starts saying “Ba-smokin'”!

2 thoughts on “New Words

  1. Grammy February 23, 2008 at 12:46 am Reply

    That is so funny-make sure you write somewhere that she calls horseys-farceys-lol- love mom

  2. klutzymama February 24, 2008 at 9:04 pm Reply

    Yeah, she’s got lots of funny little words, doesn’t she!

Leave a Reply

BEAST MODE MOM

Fitness ~ Food ~ Mom Life

Chocolate Salad

Nutritious, Delicious, Simple

Klutzy Mama

~ Life ~ Family ~ Fitness ~ Fun ~

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Twisted Fencepost

Life on the outskirts of town.

